The Seven Ages of Cat

Please click on picture to see a readable version.
hit counter html code


10 Responses to “The Seven Ages of Cat”
  1. greyaenigma says:

    What goes on no legs at dawn, four legs at about 9-10 AM, and no legs for the rest of the day?

  2. medox says:

    My cats all are at stage 5, or maybe 6… while occasionally reverting to stage 2 at about three in the morning.

  3. automatoid says:

    Age 2 is also known as “Skeleton Demon”.
    My cat is squarely Age 6, btw.

    *!FuN FaCt!* Did you know that cats are incapable of love?

  4. eronanke says:

    My kitty is at an unmentioned in-between phase where she must follow you around everywhere you go.

    • greyaenigma says:

      Ha, I was thinking of making an icon like that.

      My cat is in a similar phase. I still can’t figure out how she follows me from room to room without even getting up. I leave her behind and walk to a new room, and the instant I get there, I see her already flopped in the new room.

      • eronanke says:

        Oh, my kitty will MEOW her way there. With MEOW-power.

        • greyaenigma says:

          I think people have been wasting their time with this buttered bread on the backs of cats nonsense. There’s far better travel options available from cats, if we could just harness them…

      • ghostgecko says:

        Ah, kitty-teleportation. My youngest kitty hasn’t got the knack of that yet. He’s still at the “run inches in front of daddy’s feet and then collapse to the ground and make daddy fall backwards when he tries not to step on you” stage.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Josh Emery would’ve loved this. *sniffle*